Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob V. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda was very helpful, clear and thorough throughout the process. I felt like he was giving me honest and correct information on my journey through my first mortgage experience.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Yer V. for Enda Moore

Brooklyn Center, MN
Enda was very helpful and patient. He's very throughly and helps with his best intentions.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan v. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda was professional, easy to work with, quick turnaround when I needed something.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda was incredibly responsive and made my first home purchase a smooth experience. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin T. for Enda Moore

Apple Valley, MN
Always quick with updates. Some issues with the digital interface, but he was always there to explain or step in as needed.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Brigid P. for Enda Moore

St Paul, MN
Personalized, timely and precise!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
The dude is amazing! Thank you Enda!

4.8 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Cristan D. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Wonderful experience and patient with all our questions

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Claire H. for Enda Moore

St Paul, MN
Enda was very thorough and took time to explain things to me, as I was new to the home buying process. However, Enda still spoke to me in a very respectful manner and never made me feel as if I was asking unimportant questions. He took time to keep me updated and let me know what would be coming in the future, and he acted quickly and always kept my best interest in mind.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan B. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
Enda was very responsive and knowledgeable.

4.8 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Caesare E. for Enda Moore

Lino Lakes, MN
.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Mark E. for Enda Moore

Lino Lakes, MN
Thanks

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Charles B. for Enda Moore

Maplewood, MN
Thank you.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Allyn Z. for Enda Moore

Maplewood, MN
Enda kept me informed and made the mortgage process easy. Closing on the house was trouble free. I very much appreciate the smooth process; I felt that whatever happened, I would be well looked after. Many thanks!

4.8 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel L. for Enda Moore

Vadnais Heights, MN
Always answered our questions quickly. Keep us up to date on any changes that needed to be made.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Erin M. for Enda Moore

Edina, MN
Enda

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda made the entire process from start to finish painless and stress free! He was beyond knowledgeable of everything and spoke in a way for someone as clueless like myself, to understand what was going on. I will refer Enda to anyone I know trying to buy a house. Easy to talk to as well! -Nick Schauer

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jeff P. for Enda Moore

Enda and his team were phenomenal. We were constantly updated on loan process, and appreciated working with a professional, efficient and very knowledgeable team. Best experience ever!!!


Line


Back to top