Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle P. for Enda Moore

Fridley, MN
Enda's communication was always timely and very thorough. He made himself very available to us whenever needed and made us feel we were always a priority. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Justin B. for Enda Moore

West Saint Paul, MN
Very friendly, took time to explain the process and fees associated with the mortgage. Worked to help my family get the lowest rate available to us.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Paula B. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Helpful advice and guidance on a personal and professional level. Thank you!

4.8 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Brian S. for Enda Moore

Everything went as planned. No surprises

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Evan S. for Enda Moore

Golden Valley, MN
The entire home buying process was seamless and efficient. From early stages to closing, Enda Moore and Edina Realty (Mortgage) were respectful, professional and were a great assistance to the purchase of my first home. Thank you.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kevon F. for Enda Moore

Woodbury, MN
Friendly

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda was incredibly professional and helped work through technology issues on my end and made the whole process easy.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by James H. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Overall, very seamless!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Bobak R. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda is extremely knowledgeable and detail-oriented. He is a wonderful communicator and makes the complex simple. A dedicated and trusted partner throughout the process!

4.8 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Craig S. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
The entire process was smooth and easy. Enda even reached out and notified me when my interest rate was low enough to refinance.

4.8 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda P. for Enda Moore

Fridley, MN
We loved working with Enda and Mark at Edina Realty. We were pleased with how quick Enda answered questions and how helpful they both were throughout the process of buying our first home!

4.7 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Randy W. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enjoyed working very much with Enda.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jamae P. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda was very personable and communicated all the necessary items in a straight-forward manner.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey R. for Enda Moore

Hudson, WI
Enda provides incredible service in breaking down every detail so it is easy to understand. He worked hard for us to make sure we had everything we needed at time of closing. Incredibly professional, warm and personable.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Judith G. for Enda Moore

West Saint Paul, MN
Experience, attention to detail along with prompt response and follow up- Thats what Enda provides- Which is everything you need in a successful mortgage consultant- Don’t hesitate to call him if the need arises-

4.8 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Logan C. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN


5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Very easy to work with. Helped us along the entire process!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Derek W. for Enda Moore

Eden Prairie, MN
Enda is awesome

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Annamarie W. for Enda Moore

Eden Prairie, MN
Process was clear and easy as well as all the details. Great company and great business!

4.8 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Enda Moore

St Paul, MN
Strong expertise, clear information and a high level of responsiveness throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Tricia S. for Enda Moore

Enda is one of the best in the business! He is detailed, on top of things, honest and great when it comes to communication! He helped me when I purchased my property and now when I refinanced.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Peter O. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
Enda was very personable and made me feel supported going through the process.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Enda Moore

St Paul, MN
Enda made the stressful process of purchasing my first home a little less so. He was very communicative throughout the process and always had time to answer any questions/concerns that popped up. Thanks, Enda!!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brigid L. for Enda Moore

Mendota Heights, MN
We could not have asked for better service and a better experience than what we had working with Enda. He was extremely thorough, communicative, responsive, and helped us resolve some additional issues that took more time than the average. We would recommend Enda 110%!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Eric S. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Easy to work with and very responsive.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen L. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
Everything was very simple for such a complex transaction. Enda went out of his way to find us a better deal that other places would not have done! Was also super informative and helpful through the process.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Erin B. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
I had lots of questions Enda took time to answer them. He also kept me informed of what I needed to do to get approval.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Paul E. for Enda Moore

Fridley, MN
Very thorough and patient throughout the process. Appreciated all the help given.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Enda Moore

Cottage Grove, MN
Enda was fantastic in every way. Super helpful and thorough in answering my questions and communicating.

4.8 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob V. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda was very helpful, clear and thorough throughout the process. I felt like he was giving me honest and correct information on my journey through my first mortgage experience.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Yer V. for Enda Moore

Brooklyn Center, MN
Enda was very helpful and patient. He's very throughly and helps with his best intentions.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan v. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda was professional, easy to work with, quick turnaround when I needed something.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda was incredibly responsive and made my first home purchase a smooth experience. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin T. for Enda Moore

Apple Valley, MN
Always quick with updates. Some issues with the digital interface, but he was always there to explain or step in as needed.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Brigid P. for Enda Moore

St Paul, MN
Personalized, timely and precise!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
The dude is amazing! Thank you Enda!

4.8 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Cristan D. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Wonderful experience and patient with all our questions

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Claire H. for Enda Moore

St Paul, MN
Enda was very thorough and took time to explain things to me, as I was new to the home buying process. However, Enda still spoke to me in a very respectful manner and never made me feel as if I was asking unimportant questions. He took time to keep me updated and let me know what would be coming in the future, and he acted quickly and always kept my best interest in mind.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan B. for Enda Moore

Minneapolis, MN
Enda was very responsive and knowledgeable.

4.8 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Caesare E. for Enda Moore

Lino Lakes, MN
.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Mark E. for Enda Moore

Lino Lakes, MN
Thanks

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Charles B. for Enda Moore

Maplewood, MN
Thank you.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Allyn Z. for Enda Moore

Maplewood, MN
Enda kept me informed and made the mortgage process easy. Closing on the house was trouble free. I very much appreciate the smooth process; I felt that whatever happened, I would be well looked after. Many thanks!

4.8 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel L. for Enda Moore

Vadnais Heights, MN
Always answered our questions quickly. Keep us up to date on any changes that needed to be made.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Erin M. for Enda Moore

Edina, MN
Enda

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Enda Moore

Saint Paul, MN
Enda made the entire process from start to finish painless and stress free! He was beyond knowledgeable of everything and spoke in a way for someone as clueless like myself, to understand what was going on. I will refer Enda to anyone I know trying to buy a house. Easy to talk to as well! -Nick Schauer

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jeff P. for Enda Moore

Enda and his team were phenomenal. We were constantly updated on loan process, and appreciated working with a professional, efficient and very knowledgeable team. Best experience ever!!!


Line


Back to top